Konzern    Übersicht    Drucken    Schriftgröße
Suche

Sie sind hier  Berufsfachschulen für Pflege & Krankenpflegehilfe  Team

Unser Team

Viktoria Lehrer
Schulleitung

pflegeschulen.iak-kmo@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2270

Martina Burgstaller
Stellvertretende Schulleitung

pflegeschulen.iak-kmo@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2719

Judith Aviles
Sekretariat

Pflegeschulen.iak-kmo@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2946

Nicole Zeilinger
Sekretariat

Pflegeschulen.iak-kmo@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2946

Stefanie Bauer
Pflegepädagogin

stefanie.bauer@kbo.de

Tel: 089 4562-2917

Ewald Goham
Fachlehrer

ewald.goham@kbo.de

Tel: 089 4562-2962

Georg Grobauer
Berufspädagoge

georg.grobauer@kbo.de

Tel: 089 4562-2051

Michael Hangl
Pflegepädagoge (B.A.)

Michael.Hangl@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2961

Danijela Jankovic
Unterrichtsassistentin

Danijela.Jankovic@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2944

Jürgen Helfrich
Pflegepädagoge

juergen.helfrich@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2962

Iris Kaltenbach-Schmökel
Fachlehrerin

iris.kaltenbach@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2721

Julia Kern
(Elternzeit)
Pflegepädagogin

julia.kern@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2944

Kristin Koseck
Pflegepädagogin

kristin.koseck@kbo.de  

Tel.: 089 4562-2256

Marina Marelja
Pflegepädagogin

marina.marelja@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2051

Dr. Sabine Mayer
Fachdozentin

sabine.mayer@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562 2944

Pauline Rebhan
Medizinpädagogin

pauline.rebhan@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2963

Gabriele Reinmold
Fachlehrerin

gabriele.reinmold@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2721

Astrid Satzger
Fachlehrerin

astrid.satzger@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2965

Christina Schlüter
Fachdozentin

christina.schlüter@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562 2270

Martin Schofeld
Fachlehrer

martin.schofeld@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2963

Birgit Sommer
Medizinpädagogin

birgit.sommer@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562 2256

Sarah Theiß
Pflegepädagogin

Sarah.Theiss@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562-2917

Alexandra Wichmann
(Elternzeit)

Pflegepädagogin

alexandra.wichmann@kbo.de

Tel.: 089 4562 2270

 

Startseite